Otomi Design Element Flowers and Vine Left.webp

JUST UNPACKED &
FIRST FRIDAY

Otomi Design Element Tri-Color Flower D Left.webp
Otomi Design Element Tri-Color Flower B Right.webp
Separator - Blue Flowers and Bird.png

Friday, April 1

Items are available for purchase starting at

8 am PT    |    9 am MT    |    10 am CT    |    11 am ET

Otomi Design Element Flowers and Vine Right.webp

Sale ends on Monday, April 4

11 am PT    |    12 pm MT    |    1 pm CT    |    2 pm ET

Every month - on either the First Friday or the Following Friday - Coreen Cordova shares seasonal, limited edition and one-of-a-king charms and thematically inspired necklaces curated by the inspiration that has popped up since last month. It’s your chance to grab vibrant statement jewelry and truly unique pieces. But, you have to act fast because items will sell out quickly! 

This month, Coreen also shares several items that she just unpacked - perfect charms for spring, like colorful butterfly charms, flower charms in vibrant colors, playful animal and toy charms, and more!

Any items remaining after the sale are available for purchase in Limited Edition.

Coreen-Cordova-Jewelry-Otomi-Inspired-Graphics-background.jpg

JUST UNPACKED