Otomi Design Decorative Element 3.png
Otomi Design Decorative Element 1.png
Coreen Cordova Jewelry Blue Otomi Header.png

JUST UNPACKED

COREEN'S
BIRTHDAY
CELEBRATION
The third in a series of special sale events for Coreen's birth month.
FRIDAY, AUGUST
19
Coreen Cordova Birthday Month Just Unpacked August 19 promo.webp
Available for purchase tomorrow at

8 am PST   |   9 am MST   |   10 am CST   |   11 am EST

until Monday, August 22

11 am PST   |   12 pm MST   |   1 pm CST   |   2pm EST

Coreen Cordova Jewelry Blue Otomi Section Banner.png
FREE SHIPPING
on  all orders from
Friday, August 19 - Monday, August 22

Enter this code at checkout 

BIRTHDAY22

 
Coreen Cordova Jewelry Blue Otomi Section Banner.webp